logo Objectif-PI

Sectors of activity

In order to respond to the specific needs of certain industries, we have developped adapted functional modules whiwh can be integrated to the ERP Open-Prod.

Plastic industry

Managing Moulds

Open-Prod integrates a series of features for the plastics industry. These functional modules provide tools for molds management (Number of imprints, wear, products and manufacturings using this mold…). This information is propagated to the operating ranges for the manufacturing process and used for cost calculation during production planning.

Auto parts supplier

Galia Packing and Handling unit management

Open-Prod integrates the standards of the car manufacturing industry such as the management of the Packing unit and Handling unit with the Galia standard as well as numerous EDI. Open-Prod can also integrate delivery programs into the net requirements calculation.

Textile

Variants management

For the textile industry we developed a module to manage variants (colors, materials…), parameters (dimensions, sizes…) and options (applications, effects…). This information can then be used in the product configurator to adapt the bills of materials and the operating ranges according to the client’s order.

Jewellery

Precious materials composition

The module developed for the watchmaking industry allows management of the double and variable units for the management of precious stones and the weight of material. Each product is tracked with a unique serial number and the exact precious materials composition is known.

Electronics

Component equivalences and libraries

Open-Prod integrates specific features for the electronics sector such as the component equivalences. It is possible to directly upload component libraries and their datasheets from connectors. Substitute products can be managed at several levels (product, Bills of materials (BOM), manufacturing stage, purchasing). With Open-Prod, bills of materials evolutions and the various versions of a product can be displayed very easily.

Managing Moulds

Open-Prod integrates a series of features for the plastics industry. These functional modules provide tools for molds management (Number of imprints, wear, products and manufacturings using this mold…). This information is propagated to the operating ranges for the manufacturing process and used for cost calculation during production planning.

open prod ERP pour l'industrie du plastique et la gestion des moules

Galia Packing and Handling unit management

Open-Prod integrates the standards of the car manufacturing industry such as the management of the Packing unit and Handling unit with the Galia standard as well as numerous EDI. Open-Prod can also integrate delivery programs into the net requirements calculation.

les contructeurs de pièces automobile utilisent l'ERP open prod

Variants management

For the textile industry we developed a module to manage variants (colors, materials…), parameters (dimensions, sizes…) and options (applications, effects…). This information can then be used in the product configurator to adapt the bills of materials and the operating ranges according to the client’s order.

ERP pour l'industrie du textile

Precious materials composition

The module developed for the watchmaking industry allows management of the double and variable units for the management of precious stones and the weight of material. Each product is tracked with a unique serial number and the exact precious materials composition is known.

ERP pour l'horlogerie et la gestion des matières précieuses

Component equivalences and libraries

Open-Prod integrates specific features for the electronics sector such as the component equivalences. It is possible to directly upload component libraries and their datasheets from connectors. Substitute products can be managed at several levels (product, Bills of materials (BOM), manufacturing stage, purchasing). With Open-Prod, bills of materials evolutions and the various versions of a product can be displayed very easily.

l'ERP pour l'industrie électronique

logo Objectif-PI

Domaines d'implantation

La flexibilité et les paramétrages avancés, intégrés au logiciel, lui permette de répondre aux besoins de nombreuses industries. Pour répondre aux besoins de gestion spécifiques de certaines industries, nous avons développé pour nos clients des modules qui ont été ajoutés à l’ERP Open-Prod.

Automobile

Gestion des UC/UM – Norme Galia

Open-prod intègre les standards de l’automobile comme la gestion des UC/UM (Unités de Conditionnement et Unités de Manutention)  avec la norme Galia ainsi que de nombreux EDI. Open-Prod peut aussi intégrer les programmes de livraison au calcul de besoin net (CBN).

Textile

Gestion des variantes

Nous avons développé pour l’industrie du textile un module de gestion de variantes (couleurs, matières…), des paramètres (dimensions, tailles…) et des options (applications, effets,…). Ces informations peuvent ensuite être utilisées dans un configurateur de produit afin d’adapter les nomenclatures et les gammes à la demande client.

Horlogerie
Joaillerie

Gestion du compte poids matière

Le module développé pour l’industrie horlogère intègre la gestion de la double unité variable pour la gestion des pierres précieuses ainsi que la gestion du compte poids matière pour la composition des matières précieuses. Chaque composant peut être tracé. L’ERP prend aussi en compte les stocks confiés.

Électronique

Gestion des équivalences et bibliothèques de composants

Open-Prod intègre des fonctionnalités spécifiques au domaine de l’électronique comme les équivalences. Il est possible d’intégrer directement les bibliothèques de composants et leurs datasheets à partir de connecteurs. Les produits de substitutions peuvent être gérés à plusieurs niveaux (produit, nomenclature, fabrication, achat). Il est possible à travers Open-Prod de visualiser les évolutions des nomenclatures et les différentes versions de produit…

Plasturgie

Gestion des moules

Open-Prod intègre une série de modules pour l’industrie plastique. Ces modules fonctionnels, intègre la gestion des moules (Nombre d’empreintes, usure, produits et fabrications utilisant ce moule…). Ces informations sont propagées aux gammes d’opérations et à la fabrication et utilisées lors de la planification de la production pour les calculs de coûts.

Gestion des UC/UM – Norme Galia

Open-prod intègre les standards de l’automobile comme la gestion des UC/UM (Unités de Conditionnement et Unités de Manutention)  avec la norme Galia ainsi que de nombreux EDI. Open-Prod peut aussi intégrer les programmes de livraison au calcul de besoin net (CBN).

les contructeurs de pièces automobile utilisent l'ERP open prod

Gestion des variantes

Nous avons développé pour l’industrie du textile un module de gestion de variantes (couleurs, matières…), des paramètres (dimensions, tailles…) et des options (applications, effets,…). Ces informations peuvent ensuite être utilisées dans un configurateur de produit afin d’adapter les nomenclatures et les gammes à la demande client.

Gestion du compte poids matière

Le module développé pour l’industrie horlogère intègre la gestion de la double unité variable pour la gestion des pierres précieuses ainsi que la gestion du compte poids matière pour la composition des matières précieuses. Chaque composant peut être tracé. L’ERP prend aussi en compte les stocks confiés.

ERP pour l'horlogerie et la gestion des matières précieuses

Gestion des équivalences et bibliothèques de composants

Open-Prod intègre des fonctionnalités spécifiques au domaine de l’électronique comme les équivalences. Il est possible d’intégrer directement les bibliothèques de composants et leurs datasheets à partir de connecteurs. Les produits de substitutions peuvent être gérés à plusieurs niveaux (produit, nomenclature, fabrication, achat). Il est possible à travers Open-Prod de visualiser les évolutions des nomenclatures et les différentes versions de produit…

l'ERP pour l'industrie électronique

Gestion des moules

Open-Prod intègre une série de modules pour l’industrie plastique. Ces modules fonctionnels, intègre la gestion des moules (Nombre d’empreintes, usure, produits et fabrications utilisant ce moule…). Ces informations sont propagées aux gammes d’opérations et à la fabrication et utilisées lors de la planification de la production pour les calculs de coûts.

open prod ERP pour l'industrie du plastique et la gestion des moules